Faculty staff

Instytut Budownictwa (en)

prof. dr hab. inż. Alawdin Piotr

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: p.aliawdin@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 409 A-8

Phone: 328 23 22

prof. dr hab. inż. Biliński Tadeusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: T.Bilinski@wp.pl

Room: 404 A-8

Phone: 328 24 77

prof. dr hab. inż. Matysiak Antoni

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: antoni.matysiak@interia.pl

Room: 408 A-8

Phone: 328 22 51

dr hab. inż. Alsabry Abdrahman

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: aalsabry@uz.zgora.pl

Room: 402 A-8

Phone: 328 73 43

dr hab. inż. Eckert Wojciech

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Eckert@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 305 A-8, 417 A-8

Phone: 328 26 51,328 24 16

dr hab. inż. Korentz Jacek

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Korentz@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 413 A-8

Phone: 328 73 96

dr hab. inż. Mrówczyńska Maria

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Mrowczynska@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 414 A-8, 125B A-8

Phone: 328 26 36, 328 47 67

PhD., hab., Eng. Nowogońska Beata

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Nowogonska@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 406 A-8

Phone: 328 22 90

dr hab. inż. Sakharov Volodymyr

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: v.sakharov@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 405 A-8

Phone: 328 73 39

Dr. hab. Eng Szajna Waldemar

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Szajna@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 415 A-8

Phone: 328 47 99

dr hab. inż. Szelka Janusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: j.szelka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 26 A-8

Phone: 328 47 40

dr hab. inż. Wysokowski Adam

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: awysokowski@infra-kom.eu

Room: 11 A-8

Phone: 328 22 56

dr inż. Bazan-Krzywoszańska Anna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: a.bazan@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 401 A-8

Phone: 328 23 09

dr inż. Błażejewski Paweł

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: P.Blazejewski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 301 A-8

Phone: 328 78 03

dr inż. Bryś Gerard

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: G.Brys@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 413 A-8, 417 A-8

Phone: 328 73 96, 328 24 16

dr inż. Czarnecki Witold

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Ploszaj-Kobylecka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 311 A-8

Phone: 328 47 94

dr Dankowski Marek

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Dankowski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 109 A-8

Phone: 328 47 86

dr inż. Denisiewicz Arkadiusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Denisiewicz@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 304 A-8

Phone: 328 22 71

dr inż. Gibowski Sławomir

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: S.Gibowski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 414 A-8

Phone: 328 26 36

dr Gontaszewska Agnieszka

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Gontaszewska@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 410 A-8

Phone: 328 24 27

dr inż. Grochowska Elżbieta

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: E.Grochowska@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 412 A-8

Phone: 328 23 20

dr inż. Kaliszuk Joanna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Kaliszuk@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 412 A-8

Phone: 328 23 20

dr inż. Kula Krzysztof

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Kula@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 303 A-8

Phone: 328 47 88

dr inż. Misztal Grzegorz

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: G.Misztal@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 405 A-8

Phone: 328 73 39

dr inż. arch. Skiba Marta

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: m.skiba@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 401 A-8

Phone: 328 23 09

dr inż. Socha Tomasz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: T.Socha@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 304 A-8

Phone: 328 22 71

dr inż. Staszczuk Anna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Staszczuk@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 16 A-8

Phone: 328 47 84

dr inż. Talaga Marek

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Talaga@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 313 A-8

Phone: 328 22 81

dr inż. Urbańska Krystyna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Urbanska@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 311 A-8

Phone: 328 47 94

dr inż. Urbański Paweł

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: P.Urbanski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 311 A-8

Phone: 328 47 94

dr inż. Włosek Józef

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: jozef@wlosek.com

Room: 14 A-8

Phone: 328 22 99

dr inż. Wojnicka-Janowska Ewa

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: E.Wojnicka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 108 A-8

Phone: 328 22 86

mgr inż. Dyszak Włodzimierz

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Dyszak@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 14 A-8

Phone: 328 22 99

mgr inż. Góral Urszula

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: U.Goral@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 417 A-8

Phone: 328 24 16

dr inż. Juszczyk Artur

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: a.juszczyk@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 16 A-8

Phone: 328 47 84

mgr inż. Kucharczyk Anna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Kucharczyk@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 301 A-8

Phone: 328 78 03

mgr inż. Laskowski Janusz

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Laskowski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 402 A-8

Phone: 328 73 43

mgr inż. Lechocka Paulina

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Ploszaj-Kobylecka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 304 A-8

Phone: 328 22 71

mgr inż. Michalak Bartosz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: b.michalak@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 402 A-8

Phone: 328 73 43

mgr inż. Jasik Halina

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: H.Jasik@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 09 A-8

Phone: 328 26 07

mgr inż. Juszczyk Joanna

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: j.jagoda@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 111 A-8

Phone: 328 47 76

Serylak Waldemar

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Serylak@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 319 A-8

Phone: 328 23 88

Wieczorek Bartłomiej

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: b.wieczorek@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 111 A-8

Phone: 328 47 76

Katedra Architektury i Urbanistyki (en)

prof. dr inż. arch. Bać Zbigniew

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: zbigniew.bac@pwr.wroc.pl

Room: 310 A-8

Phone: 328 73 61

prof. Gawron Jan

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Ploszaj-Kobylecka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 407 A-8

Phone: 328 29 32

prof. dr hab. inż. arch. Kozaczewska-Gołasz Hanna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address:

Room:

Phone:

Prof. Dr. hab. Eng. Marcinowski Jakub

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Marcinowski@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 411 A-8

Phone: 328 25 27

dr hab. inż. arch. Wojtyszyn Bogusław

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: wojtyszyn_b@wp.pl

Room: 307 A-8

Phone: 328 22 87

dr inż. arch. Borucińska-Bieńkowska Hanna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: h.borucinska-bienkowska@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 308 A-8

Phone: 328 23-08

dr inż. arch. Kleszcz Justyna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: j.kleszcz@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 308 A-8

Phone: 328 23 08

dr inż. arch. Maciejko Alicja

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Ploszaj-Kobylecka@ib.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 308 A-8

Phone: 328 23 08

dr inż. arch. Sobierajewicz Piotr

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: p.sobierajewicz@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 302 A-8

Phone: 328 47 95

mgr Czerniawska Małgorzata

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: mc2o@o2.pl

Room: 407 A-8

Phone: 328 29 32

mgr inż. arch. Dudzik Rafał

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: r.dudzik@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 10 A-8

Phone: 328 22 42

mgr inż. arch. Golański Michał

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: m.golanski@aiu.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 10 A-8

Phone: 328 22 42

mgr inż. arch. Juchmiuk Justyna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: jjuchimiuk@gmail.com

Room: 10 A-8

Phone: 328 22 42

Instytut Inżynierii Środowiska (en)

prof. dr hab. inż. Jędrczak Andrzej

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Jedrczak@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 107 A-12, 103 A-12

Phone: 328 25 41, 328 24 06

prof. dr hab. inż. Kozioł Joachim

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: sekretariat@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 122 A-12

Phone: 328 26 82

prof. dr hab. inż. Kuczyński Tadeusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: T. Kuczynski@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 8 A-12

Phone: 328 25 24

Dr. hab. Eng Amon Barbara

Character of employment: badawczy

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Amon@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room:

Phone:

dr hab. inż. Drab Michał

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Drab@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 110A-12

Phone: 328 25 24

dr hab. inż. Greinert Andrzej

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Greinert@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 108 A-12, 125C A-8

Phone: 328 26 80, 328 26 39

dr hab. Kołodziejczyk Urszula

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: U.Kolodziejczyk@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 111 A-12

Phone: 328 25 85

dr hab. inż. Lipnicki Zygmunt

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: Z.Lipnicki@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 109 A-12

Phone: 328 26 73

PhD, hab., Eng. Myszograj Sylwia

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 102 A-12

Phone: 328 25 74

dr hab. Piontek Marlena

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Piontek@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 113 A-12, 125B A-8

Phone: 328 26 79, 328 47 64

Dr. hab. Eng Winiwarter Wilfried

Character of employment: badawczy

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Winiwarter@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room:

Phone:

dr inż. Asani Anna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Asani@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 120 A-12

Phone: 328 24 92

dr inż. Bernasiński Jan

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Bernasinski@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 124 A-12

Phone: 328 24 10

dr inż. Hudak Magda

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: sekretariat@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 119 A-12

Phone: 328 73 85

dr inż. Jakubaszek Anita

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: sekretariat@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 127 A-12

Phone: 328 23 96

dr inż. Jasiewicz Marzena

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Jasiewicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 121 A-12

Phone: 328 23 12

dr inż. Kostecki Jakub

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Kostecki@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 118 A-12

Phone: 328 24 07

dr inż. Królik Dariusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: d.krolik@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 106 A-12

Phone: 328 26 12

dr Krupińska Izabela

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: I.Krupinska@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 126 A-12

Phone: 328 25 60

dr inż. Łuszczyńska Katarzyna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Luszczynska@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 112 A-12

Phone: 328 26 81

dr inż. Nadolna Marzena

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Nadolna@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 124 A-12

Phone: 328 23 94

dr inż. Nowak Teresa

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: T.Nowak@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 122 A-12

Phone: 328 26 82

dr inż. Nowogoński Ireneusz

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: I.Nowogonski@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-12

Phone: 328 25 70

dr inż. Ogiołda Ewa

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: E.Ogiolda@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 123 A-12

Phone: 328 26 83

dr inż. Płuciennik-Koropczuk Ewelina

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: E.Pluciennik@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 127 A-12

Phone: 328 23 96

dr inż. Sieciechowicz Aleksandra

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: a.sieciechowicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 102 A-12

Phone: 328 25 74

dr inż. Słobodzian-Ksenicz Oryna

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: O.Slobodzian-Ksenicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 121 A-12

Phone: 328 23 12

dr inż. Suchowska-Kisielewicz Monika

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Suchowska-Kisielewicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 126 A-12

Phone: 328 25 60

dr inż. Walczak Barbara

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Walczak@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 120 A-12

Phone: 328 24 92

dr inż. Wasylewicz Róża

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: R.Fruzinska@iis.uz.zgora.pl, R.Wasylewicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 118 A-12

Phone: 328 24 07

dr inż. Ziembicki Piotr

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: P.Ziembicki@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-12

Phone: 328 25 70

mgr inż. Gortych Marta

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: sekretariat@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 119 A-12

Phone: 328 73 85

mgr inż. Zięba Andrzej

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: A.Zieba@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 123 A-12

Phone: 328 25 64

mgr Godzisz Karolina

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Godzisz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 103 A-12

Phone: 328 26 37

mgr inż. Butrymowicz Tadeusz

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: T.Butrymowicz@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 02 A-12

Phone: 328 23 95

Kaczmarek Jerzy

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Kaczmarek@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 1A A-12

Phone: 328 25 72

mgr inż. Lechów Hanna

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: H.Lechow@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 013 A-12

Phone: 328 25 71

Wojciechowski Wojciech

Character of employment: techniczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: sekretariat@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 1A A-12

Phone: 328 25 72

Lektorzy języków obcych (en)

mgr Chlebicz Danuta

Character of employment: dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: D.Chlebicz@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-12

Phone: 328 26 39

mgr Margishvili Marine

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Margiszwili@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-12

Phone: 328 26 39

mgr Wieluński Wojciech

Character of employment: naukowo-dydaktyczny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: W.Wielunski@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-12

Phone: 328 26 39

Biuro Dziekana (en)

mgr Marcinowska Grażyna

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: G.Marcinowska@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125A A-8

Phone: 328 47 74

Mazgajczyk Jolanta

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Mazgajczyk@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125A A-8

Phone: 328 47 13

Płoszaj-Kobyłecka Bożena

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: B.Ploszaj-Kobylecka@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 416 A-8

Phone: 328 24 53

mgr Świrydziuk Marta

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: M.Swirydziuk@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 125 A-8

Phone: 328 26 39

Dziekanat (en)

mgr Grodzka Katarzyna

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Grodzka@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 101 A-8

Phone: 328 25 21

mgr Marciniak Katarzyna

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: K.Marciniak@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 101 A-8

Phone: 328 25 22

mgr Woś Joanna

Character of employment: administracyjny

Employer data: PERS

Publications: SKEP

Email address: J.Wos@wbais.uz.zgora.pl

Room: 102 A-8

Phone: 328 23 34